Skip to Content

SFAC Committee Members

Chair
Joshua Jolly
jjolly@ucmerced.edu
Vice Chair
Tejveer (TJ) Muhar
tmuhar@ucmerced.edu
Undergraduate Student Representatives
Raymond Chiu
rchiu4@ucmerced.edu
Joshua Jolly
jjolly@ucmerced.edu
Tejveer (TJ) Muhar
tmuhar@ucmerced.edu
Aderayo Soyemi
asoyemi@ucmerced.edu
AS Representative
Christian Rivera
ASUCM Treasurer
crivera25@ucmerced.edu
GSA Representative
Erik Buchholz
ebuchholz@ucmerced.edu
Nicholas Dove
ndove@ucmerced.edu
VCSA Representative
Charles Nies
Interim Vice Chancellor
cnies@ucmerced.edu
Staff Representatives
Brian Gresham
Director of Administrative Operations and Financial Planning
bgresham@ucmerced.edu
Jane Lawrence
Special Assistant to the Chancellor
jlawrence@ucmerced.edu
Staff to the Committee
Raymond Chiu
rchiu4@ucmerced.edu